Teasers from Made 1 & Made 2 by Alisa Anderson @bitchesbewritin #BDSM #MafiaRomance #Spanking #Dominance #Kindleunlimited

Come and play in Gabriele’s playroom

MADE: A BDSM MAFIA ROMANCE

#free w/ #kindleunlimited #bdsm #dominance #MafiaRomance #LegalRomance

Reviews:

“I think my panties spontaneously combusted.” NL

“Addicted. Could not put the book away, then it makes you go to the other related stores. I’m waiting patiently for part 3.” PeggyAnn

Teasers:
Madefinalcover1Book 1 – http://goo.gl/1RlRRe

He gripped her sex. “This is mine.”

“Shit. It’s yours.”

He slid his hands back to her ass, gripping her cheeks. “And, this is mine. I’m going to spank you, Mia. Turn these luscious cheeks red.”

Those words.

His words.

Spoken low, against her skin caused her to tremble even harder. She’d never experienced anything like this before in her life. She was terrified but somehow felt safe at the same time.

She should have reservations about what was happening, but she didn’t.

She trusted him more than she ever trusted anyone in her life.

She let go of her control.



madebook2acoverBook 2 – http://goo.gl/R0hKhs

Their eyes caught and held.

An intimacy was being shared right then. It both thrilled and terrified the shit out of her. It felt as if they were falling into each other. Each taking a piece of the others soul.

It was way too much for her. She needed to break the connection before she gave him all of her. She lowered her head, raising to bite his shoulder.

“No.” He commanded powerfully. “Keep your eyes on me. I need to see your soul.”

“Gabe.” She breathed. “I love you. I’ve never loved a man before. I’m afraid.”

He slowed his thrusting, rolling his hips against her body. “I know baby. I know. I’m afraid too.”

Leave a Reply

