New Release by Alisa Anderson: Give and Keep (Give and Receive Book 3)

The long awaited release of Book 3 in the Give and Receive series is here!

give3keep2

Blurb:

What is right when you decide there is no wrong?

No more games to be played.
The time had come to step up.
I’m going to take the forbidden fruit being offered. From both men.
Dance with the devil…
Learn to fly. But sometimes, when you fly too close to the sun….
You get burned.
I say what’s a little pain of heat…without the reward of pleasure.
I’ll take the offering. I want both of them.
And I intend to have them.
But don’t worry…
I wear my scars well.

*Due to mature content, this approx 11,150 word novella is recommended for those 18 and over.Available at Amazon

Sign up for my Newsletter

Follow me on Facebook | Twitter

4 thoughts on “New Release by Alisa Anderson: Give and Keep (Give and Receive Book 3)”

Leave a Reply

