spring fling blog hop…(an excerpt from give & take)

“Jesus Fucking Christ, Lena. What are you doing to me?” Ty unzipped his pants so his cock sprang free and slid his hand up the shaft, feeling it’s warmth. He could feel the little drops of pre-come rise to the top and run over, using it to help lubricate his hand.

“I’m trying to make you feel good, baby…you remember? Like you did to me?”

What the fuck? Of course there was an angle. Wasn’t there always one where Lena was concerned? Would it ever be any other way with her?

Ty scowled, both at her, and at his own nerve.

“Oh, I see. I get it. I fucking get it. This is payback. You’re angry I played games with you. You’re even angrier at yourself for actually liking it, and you want to take it out on me. I get it. It’s unfortunate, but I do get it.” He shook his head ruefully.

“Congrats. You win. Whatever that’s worth, Lena. Because here’s some more truth. You might be sorry, but I’m not. Not about anything that happened that night, not about this, not about anything. It was the only way to get through to you. So there. I said it. Happy now?”

“Oh, I’m just thrilled. Absolutely peachy keen. I guess that’s all there is to say, then, isn’t it? I’ll be going now. Talk atcha later, kid.”

“Will you stop already? It wasn’t all a game. You have to believe that, Lena. It…started out one way and just…something changed. I don’t know what happened. I promise I don’t. It wasn’t a game anymore.”

“Ty.”

“It’s not a game now. Just…don’t stop, baby. Please don’t stop.”

“Ty.”

“You’re making me beg. Is that what you wanted?”

“Tyler.”

“What?”

“Shut up.”

He laughed out loud and she smiled reluctantly into the phone.

The things he got her into. After all, this certainly was none of her liability.

“What are we doing, Ty? More importantly, why am I doing it with you?”

“Having the best phone fuck I have ever had in my life, if I’m not mistaken.” Ty closed his eyes and prayed for endurance. He was so hard, so rigid, it was tortuous. And she wanted to talk about this now?

“And as to why? You know why. You’ve always known the why.”

“Explain it to me, Ty. Explain the why so I can shut my brain up later when she smacks me across the face with an upper left to the jaw.”

“You could duck when she does it. I mean, since you know it’s coming and all.”

“Really, Ty?” Lena sighed. “You know, if I had any sense, which we’ve clearly seen I don’t, I would hang up the phone and pretend none of this ever happened.” She shook her head regretfully. “And yet and still, as we speak, my fingers continue to stroke an absolutely swollen clit.”

“Jesus.” Ty muttered and bit back an oath, finally realizing he was still stroking himself as well. Sweat glistened on his forehead as his hand moved up and down his engorged cock with smooth, practiced strokes, slow and measured at first, then faster and more rapidly, the feeling so intense he couldn’t help moaning out loud. He rocked his hips, feeling the rise of sperm in his shaft, ready to burst at any moment. He heard a small noise on the phone and knew it was her. Trying to resist giving in.

“Come with me, Lena.”

“No.” Yet her fingers continued moving, unhurried and restrained as she fought for control.

“Your mouth is so warm…so wet. Take it all, baby…suck it. Just like that. I’m spilling pre-come all over my hands, Lena. It’s all for you. I wish you were here to lick it off. Why are you fighting this?”

“I’m not listening.” Her breath caught, and her fingers still continued to have a mind of their own as they slid in between the walls of her pussy, caressing her clit, sliding over the slick folds.

Traitorous sluts, her fingers. Every blasted one of the little monsters.

Couldn’t trust them worth a damn. They did whatever they wanted.

“Yes, you are. And you’re getting yourself wet with the thought of me pushing my cock into your mouth. Sucking it off for me. Tasting my come. Knowing you’re responsible for getting me this way. You’re enjoying the control and you should, love. I know from experience. It’s a heady trip, isn’t it?”

He heard her breathing increase in pace over the phone.

“Would it be so wrong to admit, just this once, I turn you on? That this, whatever it is, gets you off?” Ty’s voice strained as he struggled to manage his emotions. If he could wait just a little bit longer, he knew it would be big. He knew she was ready to break soon. He wanted to be there with her. Every step of the way.

Fine. You turn me on. This. Turns me on. Ridiculously. Satisfied?” Lena felt her nipples harden through her shirt and she had to feel them under her palm. She twisted her left nipple, painfully, maliciously and she whimpered out loud. Not enough. Like an itch she couldn’t scratch, her fingers, her hands…weren’t enough.

She needed him.

“Tell me what you taste like. Tell me now.” Her voice was low…sexy personified, deep, as she pinched her clit and shivered at the light sting.

“Salty…sweet, slightly bitter. Just like you said. How did you know?”

Lena gave a dark, husky laugh full of promise. It made his balls draw up and tighten as his cock continued to pulse and throb under his tutelage.

“I’m just that good.”

“Modest too.”

She had to take a breath before she answered. Liquid heat ran down her thighs as she caught another breath before answering.

“Oh come now, love. Modesty is for people who can’t deliver the goods. And we both know that’s not true, don’t we?” She savored the exquisite torture of her fingers, now thoroughly wet and buried deep inside her pussy.

“It’s too bad you’re not here with me, Ty.” Lena’s voice became breathy as she stroked her clit with increased rhythm. She was wild with need now, beyond caring about anything but how she felt, how gloriously, amazingly wanton she felt.

“Do you know what I would do if you were? I would straddle you between my breasts. Sliding that big, thick cock up and down, getting slick with all that come. Lapping up every bit of spill from your thighs and your chest. Making my nipples slippery with your come. Rubbing myself all over you. And then…are you still with me, gorgeous? I would sink down on top of that hard stick of yours and take you inside. I’m so tight, Ty. Can you feel how tight I am?”

“Sweet fuck you are tight. It’s like I almost can’t fit.”

“I’ve done my pussy push-ups, Ty. So glad you noticed.”

“Pussy push-ups? Oh god. I can’t. Ahahaha…Please stop.” Ty’s laughter sounded gravelly and painful as he struggled not to pass out. Only she could make him laugh at the same time he wanted to fuck her into oblivion. She would find every live wire on him triggered to detonate at her slightest touch. She really would be that fucking good.

Damn her infuriating ass, straight to hell. She thought she had this all under control, didn’t she?

Clearly he needed to shake some things up again.

Ty managed to zip up his pants and grinned to himself, opening the car door and glancing around, making sure no one saw him running up the steps to her front door. He grabbed the spare, unlocking her front door and letting himself in.

***

She started stroking herself, faster, harder, pinching her clit just a little, her breathing ragged. “Oh shit…” Lena murmured, and began to pant. “Get me off, Ty. I need you.”

She didn’t even hear him approach. “I would be glad to.”

Lena screamed out loud.

 

Like what you read? Buy the combo @ amazon and save big!

give & receive: books I & II

Sepia Shot of a Young Kissing Couple.

Check out the other blogs along the hop at www.hopswithheart.blogspot.com

I will be giving away a copy of my book to one random person who stops by to comment, so please leave your email address so that we can get in touch with you!

To enter for the Grand Prize Giveaway, fill out the Rafflecopter and press enter!  (One entry per person!)
Winners will be chosen on Monday, March 24 using Random.org!

GRAND PRIZES:

1 Kindle Fire (Donated by Blushing Books)

1 $75 Amazon (or B&N) Gift Card

1 $25 Starbucks Gift Card (Donated by Sue)

1 $25 Blushing Books Gift Card (Donated by Patty)

1 $25 Loose ID Gift Card (Donated by Cara)

 

7 thoughts on “spring fling blog hop…(an excerpt from give & take)”

Leave a Reply

