bitches be writin’ about…house of alisa

Very excited to finally debut my official website and the give & receive original soundtrack inspired by the erotic romance novella. Check it all out at:

http://www.houseofalisa.com

I have everything centrally located on the site, including links to my blog and to hear full streams of the music. As I seem to be saying all the time of late, I am VERY elated, nervous, scared, sickened and thrilled all at the same time, lol. I’ve wanted to self-publish my writing and my music and in the past six months I am nothing short of amazed at having finally done both.

I have to thank my awesome site and cover designer Rachell Largent, who acts as my “everything under the sun” publicist, assistant and all around personal diva. She handles my publicity, created my amazing book covers and site, launched my releases, my guest blogs….like I said. Everything under the sun, lol. I don’t think I would have gotten half as much done without her. Everyone needs a Rachell in their life and I don’t want to think about my writing career without her. I should also mention my sister, Christie Anderson @ Natural1Concepts website design, who served as creative consultant. She helped come up with the fantastic “house” theme for the site.

While I am a territorial person (as I am an aries female after all, lol), I am willing to share, so please feel free to visit Rachell’s websites to check out her AWESOME premade covers and other services you might be able to use. She’s even running a special promotion right now on alI her pre-made covers.

If you can’t tell, I cannot speak highly enough of her professionalism, her attention to detail and ability to work right alongside you to make sure you are branded and promoted to fullest of her abilities. Check her out at:

http://www.theprzone.com/

http://www.thecoverzone.net/

I hope you are able to stop by and take a look at my site. Thanks! -alisa

Leave a Reply

